Member Directory

Association Members

AEC Alarms

Yat-Cheong Au
408-298-8888
YatCheong@aec-alarms.com
www.aec-alarms.com

All Safe Security + Fire

Aaron Evans
831-758-2721
aevans@allsafesystems.com

All-Guard/GCS Monitoring

Ben Martinez
(800) 458-4519
bmartinez@gcsmonitoring.com

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com

Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000

Crime Alert Monitoring Center

Julie Buller
800-829-8877
Julie@crimealert.com
www.crimealert.com

Escobar's Security Plus

Joseph Escobar
408-997-7588
joe@espalarm.com
www.espalarm.com

First Alarm
First Trust Alarm
Johnson Controls

Todd Byer
510-921-5555
Todd.byer@jci.com

Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com

Kelex Security

Marvin L. Johnson
408-378-2672
johnson_kelex@att.net

Mission Security Systems, Inc.

John S. Clifford
408-977-1900
alarmdr@yahoo.com

Safe Home Systems

Dharmainder Kandhra
(408) 581-2397
www.safehomesystems.net

Sentry Alarm Systems

William Hill
bhill@sentryalarm.com

The Alarm Company, Inc.